Don Fontaine

Don Fontaine

Broker/Owner
Mobile:
(518) 321-3007
Office:
(518) 945-2125
Weichert, Realtors - Fontaine & Associates
15 2nd St.
Athens, NY 12015

Matthew Ames Matthew Ames - (518) 320-2492 - mames@weichertfa.com

Trish Briscoli  Patricia Briscoli - (518) 281-4744 -pbriscoli@weichertfa.com

Crystal Corrado  Crystal Corrado - (518) 947-0573 - ccorrado@weichertfa.com

Savannah Delaney  Savannah Delaney - (518) 253-1506 - sdelaney@weichertfa.com

Pam Fontaine  Pam Fontaine - (518) 265-5620 - pfontaine@weichertfa.com

Talisa Foulks-Pounds  Talisa Foulks-Pounds - (518) 505-2907 - tfoulkspounds@weichertfa.com

Edie Knisell  Edith Knisell - (845) 594-7489 - eknisell@weichertfa.com

Joe Krawiec  Joe Krawiec - (518) 291-3196 - jkrawiec@weichertfa.com

Victor Mahoney  Victor Mahoney - (518) 496-1827 - vmahoney@weichertfa.com

 

Deborah Stalker  Deborah Stalker - (518) 821-6295 - dstalker@weichertfa.com

Joseph Sweeney (518) 945-2125 jsweeney@weichertfa.com

 

Josita Walker  Josita Walker -(518) 439-4000 jwalker@weichertfa.com

Jennifer Yetman (518) 439-4000 jyetman@weichertfa.com

 

 

As real estate agents who are experts in this local area, we bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise about buying and selling real estate here. It's not the same everywhere, so you need someone you can trust for up-to-date information. We are eager to serve you. Here are some of the things we can do for you:

Find Your Next Home
You need someone who knows this area inside and out! We can work with you to find the right home at the right price for you, including all the neighborhood amenities that matter - not to mention the essential criteria you have for your ideal home

Sell a Home
When it's time to move, you need someone who will advertise your home, show to prospective buyers, negotiate the purchase contract, arrange financing, oversee the inspections, handle all necessary paperwork and supervise the closing. We can take care of everything you need, from start to close.

Consult on Home Selling Tactics
Oftentimes buyers don't visualize living in your home the way you do. We can make your home attractive to its ideal audience - which can help you get top dollar. Things like staging the home, making repairs or minor improvements, or even simply painting the walls can be the difference between a home resting on the market and one that's sold fast.