Donald Fontaine

Real Estate Broker/Owner

Donald Fontaine

Donald Fontaine

Real Estate Broker/Owner
Phone:
Phone: M: (518) 321-3007 (518) 321-3007 mobile
Phone: O: (518) 439-4000 (518) 439-4000 office
Office:
Office: Weichert, Realtors - Fontaine & Associates
420 Kenwood Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054

Cheri Bianca - (518) 360-6399 - cbianca@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

  Patricia "Trish" Blair - (518) 567-8577 - tblair@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

  Elizabeth "Liz" Cross - (518) 291-6169 - ecross@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

Savannah Delaney  Savannah Delaney - (518) 253-1506 - sdelaney@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

Kristine Eagan - (518) 729-9673 - keagan@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

Pam Fontaine  Pamela Fontaine - (518) 265-5620 - pfontaine@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

Talisa Foulks-Pounds  Talisa Foulks-Pounds - (518) 505-2907 - tfoulks@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

 Joe Krawiec  Jozef "Joe" Krawiec - (518) 291-3196 - jkrawiec@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

Matthew Kreiger - (440) 537-7930 - mkreiger@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

Victor Mahoney  Victor Mahoney -(518) 496-1827 -vmahoney@weichertfa.com -Real Estate Associate Broker

Jose Perez - (518) 817-0931 - jperez@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

Lisa Rusnica - (214) 783-4530 - lrusnica@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

 Joseph "Joe" Sweeney-(845) 706-2346 -jsweeney@weichertfa.com-Real Estate Salesperson

    Josita Walker  Josita Walker - (518) 364-7027-  jwalker@weichertfa.com - Real Estate Salesperson

As real estate agents who are experts in this local area, we bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise about buying and selling real estate here. It's not the same everywhere, so you need someone you can trust for up-to-date information. We are eager to serve you. Here are some of the things we can do for you:

Find Your Next Home
You need someone who knows this area inside and out! We can work with you to find the right home at the right price for you, including all the neighborhood amenities that matter - not to mention the essential criteria you have for your ideal home

Sell a Home
When it's time to move, you need someone who will advertise your home, show to prospective buyers, negotiate the purchase contract, arrange financing, oversee the inspections, handle all necessary paperwork and supervise the closing. We can take care of everything you need, from start to close.

Consult on Home Selling Tactics
Oftentimes buyers don't visualize living in your home the way you do. We can make your home attractive to its ideal audience - which can help you get top dollar. Things like staging the home, making repairs or minor improvements, or even simply painting the walls can be the difference between a home resting on the market and one that's sold fast.


Recent Sales

Featured picture for the property 201721940
$345,000
Windham, NY
4
beds
2
baths
Listing courtesy of Weichert Rltrs Fontaine & Asso
Featured picture for the property 201519493
$169,600
Athens, NY
3
beds
2
baths
Listing courtesy of Weichert Rltrs Fontaine & Asso
Featured picture for the property 201715164
$331,917
Bethlehem, NY
4
beds
3
baths
Listing courtesy of Weichert Rltrs Fontaine & Asso
Featured picture for the property 201601979
$275,000
Niskayuna, NY
4
beds
4
baths
Listing courtesy of Weichert Rltrs Fontaine & Asso