Don Fontaine

Broker/Owner

Don Fontaine

Don Fontaine

Broker/Owner
Phone:
Phone: M: (518) 321-3007 (518) 321-3007 mobile
Phone: O: (518) 439-4000 (518) 439-4000 office
Office:
Office: Weichert, Realtors - Fontaine & Associates
420 Kenwood Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054

 

Trish Briscoli  Patricia Briscoli - (518) 281-4744 -pbriscoli@weichertfa.com

Jessica Brown - (518) 925-7711 - jbrown@weichertfa.com

Liz Cross - (518) 291-6169 - lcross@weichertfa.com

Savannah Delaney  Savannah Delaney - (518) 253-1506 - sdelaney@weichertfa.com

Kristine Eagan - (518) 729-9673

Pam Fontaine  Pam Fontaine - (518) 265-5620 - pfontaine@weichertfa.com

Talisa Foulks-Pounds  Talisa Foulks-Pounds - (518) 505-2907 - tfoulkspounds@weichertfa.com

 

Joe Krawiec  Joe Krawiec - (518) 291-3196 - jkrawiec@weichertfa.com

Victor Mahoney  Victor Mahoney - (518) 496-1827 - vmahoney@weichertfa.com

 

Deborah Stalker  Deborah Stalker - (518) 821-6295 - dstalker@weichertfa.com

Joseph Sweeney (518) 945-2125 jsweeney@weichertfa.com

 

Josita Walker  Josita Walker -(518) 439-4000 jwalker@weichertfa.com

 

 

 

As real estate agents who are experts in this local area, we bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise about buying and selling real estate here. It's not the same everywhere, so you need someone you can trust for up-to-date information. We are eager to serve you. Here are some of the things we can do for you:

Find Your Next Home
You need someone who knows this area inside and out! We can work with you to find the right home at the right price for you, including all the neighborhood amenities that matter - not to mention the essential criteria you have for your ideal home

Sell a Home
When it's time to move, you need someone who will advertise your home, show to prospective buyers, negotiate the purchase contract, arrange financing, oversee the inspections, handle all necessary paperwork and supervise the closing. We can take care of everything you need, from start to close.

Consult on Home Selling Tactics
Oftentimes buyers don't visualize living in your home the way you do. We can make your home attractive to its ideal audience - which can help you get top dollar. Things like staging the home, making repairs or minor improvements, or even simply painting the walls can be the difference between a home resting on the market and one that's sold fast.


Recent Sales

Featured picture for the property 201515102
$181,000
Athens, NY
4
beds
2
baths
Listing courtesy of Weichert Rltrs Fontaine & Asso
Featured picture for the property 201621124
$40,000
Coeymans, NY
3
beds
2
baths
Listing courtesy of Dream Street Properties, Inc.
Featured picture for the property 201504749
$350,000
Cairo, NY
0
beds
0
baths
Listing courtesy of Weichert Rltrs Fontaine & Asso
Featured picture for the property 201709085
$272,500
Bethlehem, NY
3
beds
2
baths
Listing courtesy of C M Fox, LLC